Show/Hide
The Library building is closed to the public. The drive-up book return, drive-up pick-up window, and phone assistance are operational with limited hours. CLICK HERE FOR INFORMATION ON USING THE LIBRARY DURING THE CLOSURE.

Contact Us

Print

The Library building is closed to the public. Some drive-up service resumes May 1. Click here for information on using the Library during our closure.

 

Phone: 972.219.3570
Fax: 972.219.5094

Staff Directory
Administration
Carolyn Booker, Director
972.219.3571
cbooker@cityoflewisville.com

Adult Services
972.219.3570
option 3

Kelly Brouillard, Supervisor
972.219.3758
kbrouillard@cityoflewisville.com
Lucinda Hollingshead, Librarian
972.219.3570
option 3
mhollingshead@cityoflewisville.com
Rebekah Mansfield, Librarian
rmansfield@cityoflewisville.com
Julie Willman, Librarian
jwright@cityoflewisville.com
Kristen Dye, Makerspace Librarian  kdye@cityoflewisville.com 
Youth Services
972.219.3570
option 4

Renee Kirchner, Supervisor
972.219.3691
rkirchner@cityoflewisville.com
Carole Chandler, Librarian
972.219.3570
option 4


cchandler@cityoflewisville.com
Beth Oliver, Teen Librarian
boliver@cityoflewisville.com
Marco Leza, Bilingual Librarian
mleza@cityoflewisville.com 
Allen Wiskera, Library Technician
awiskera@cityoflewisville.com
Accounts Services   
972.219.3570
option 2


Gay Yarnell, Supervisor
972.219.3578
gyarnell@cityoflewisville.com
Angela Fu, Library Assistant
972.219.3570
option 2
cfu@cityoflewisville.com
Malisa Garcia, Library Assistant
mgarcia@cityoflewisville.com
Alex Dieckman, Library Assistant
adieckman@cityoflewisville.com
Technical Services
Charissa Stewart, Supervisor
972.219.3566
cstewart@cityoflewisville.com