Show/Hide

Contact Us

Print

Phone: 972.219.3570
Fax: 972.219.5094

Staff Directory
Administration
Carolyn Booker, Director
972.219.3571
cbooker@cityoflewisville.com

Adult Services
972.219.3570
option 3

Kelly Brouillard, Supervisor
972.219.3758
kbrouillard@cityoflewisville.com
Lucinda Hollingshead, Librarian
972.219.3570
option 3
mhollingshead@cityoflewisville.com
Rebekah Mansfield, Librarian
rmansfield@cityoflewisville.com
Julie Wright, Librarian
jwright@cityoflewisville.com
Youth Services
972.219.3570
option 4

Andrea Ortiz, Supervisor
972.219.3691
aortiz@cityoflewisville.com
Carole Chandler, Librarian
972.219.3570
option 4


cchandler@cityoflewisville.com
Beth Oliver, Teen Librarian
boliver@cityoflewisville.com
Isabella Ramirez, Bilingual Librarian
iramirez@cityoflewisville.com
Allen Wiskera, Library Technician
awiskera@cityoflewisville.com
Accounts Services   
972.219.3570
option 2


Gay Yarnell, Supervisor
972.219.3578
gyarnell@cityoflewisville.com
Angela Fu, Library Assistant
972.219.3570
option 2
cfu@cityoflewisville.com
Malisa Garcia, Library Assistant
mgarcia@cityoflewisville.com
Alex Dieckman, Library Assistant
adieckman@cityoflewisville.com
Technical Services
Charissa Stewart, Librarian
972.219.3566
cstewart@cityoflewisville.com