Show/Hide
Due to the Disaster Declaration and Executive "Stay At Home" Order issued by Denton County, all operations at the Lewisville Public Library will close at noon on Wednesday, March 25. At noon on March 25 the drive-up window and book return will close. CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION ON USING THE LIBRARY.

Contact Us

Print

Due to the Disaster Declaration and Executive "Stay At Home" Order issued by Denton County, all operations at the Lewisville Public Library will close at noon on Wednesday, March 25. Click here for information on using the Library during our closure.

 

Phone: 972.219.3570
Fax: 972.219.5094

Staff Directory
Administration
Carolyn Booker, Director
972.219.3571
cbooker@cityoflewisville.com

Adult Services
972.219.3570
option 3

Kelly Brouillard, Supervisor
972.219.3758
kbrouillard@cityoflewisville.com
Lucinda Hollingshead, Librarian
972.219.3570
option 3
mhollingshead@cityoflewisville.com
Rebekah Mansfield, Librarian
rmansfield@cityoflewisville.com
Julie Willman, Librarian
jwright@cityoflewisville.com
Kristen Dye, Makerspace Librarian  kdye@cityoflewisville.com 
Youth Services
972.219.3570
option 4

Renee Kirchner, Supervisor
972.219.3691
rkirchner@cityoflewisville.com
Carole Chandler, Librarian
972.219.3570
option 4


cchandler@cityoflewisville.com
Beth Oliver, Teen Librarian
boliver@cityoflewisville.com
Marco Leza, Bilingual Librarian
mleza@cityoflewisville.com 
Allen Wiskera, Library Technician
awiskera@cityoflewisville.com
Accounts Services   
972.219.3570
option 2


Gay Yarnell, Supervisor
972.219.3578
gyarnell@cityoflewisville.com
Angela Fu, Library Assistant
972.219.3570
option 2
cfu@cityoflewisville.com
Malisa Garcia, Library Assistant
mgarcia@cityoflewisville.com
Alex Dieckman, Library Assistant
adieckman@cityoflewisville.com
Technical Services
Charissa Stewart, Supervisor
972.219.3566
cstewart@cityoflewisville.com