Show/Hide

Hours & Location

Print

Library East2  west1 4.2012

Lewisville Public Library
1197 W. Main Street
Lewisville, TX 75067
972.219.3570
click here for map

Parking and entrances are available on both the east and west sides of the Library. A smaller parking lot with limited parking is located on the west side, off of Civic Circle. A larger parking lot is located on the east side, behind the Municipal Annex building.

LIBRARY HOURS  
 Monday - Thursday  10 a.m. - 9 p.m. 
 Friday - Saturday 11 a.m. - 5 p.m. 
 Sunday 1-5 p.m. 

 UPCOMING CLOSURES
 
 Independence Day
 Wednesday, July 4
 Closed
 Labor Day  Monday, September 3  Closed
 Thanksgiving  Wednesday, November 21  Close @ 5 p.m.
 Thursday, November 22  Closed
 Friday, November 23  Closed
 Christmas
 Sunday, December 23  Closed
 Monday, December 24   Closed
 Tuesday, December 25  Closed
 New Years  Monday, December 31  Close @ 5 p.m.
 Tuesday, January 1, 2019  Closed